The Oscillating Fan Club


The Oscillating Fan Club
Oscillations Of A Beast
[LP + Digital Download Code]
Limited to 500 Copies. 1st 100 Copies Pressed on Colored Vinyl.

The Oscillating Fan Club have returned with their 3rd (2nd for Bellyache) full length LP. Produced by OFC vocalist/guitarist Ray Thompson, basic tracks were recorded with Jim Diamond in Detroit at Ghetto Recorders and finished off with some sweetening help with Scott Masson (Office, Glossies) at Track F*ckers Studios. The new LP features 12 tracks that find OFC treading new territory with their fuzz driven psychedelic infused “creep pop”. We can’t help but say this LP is a major step forward in overall songwriting & production for the guys and is their best work to date!

Dig that album art by Lurk and Destroy (AKA Jason Smith)? So do We! Click here to check out more of his killer art!

Over and Over
George Washington’s Teeth
Uncle Spider
Gone Are The Faces
To The Dogs
Sir Ocelot
Sympathetic Strings
Shake Me Down
National Parks
Feverish Dreams
Agriculture (Doomed My Chances For a Nomadic Lifestyle)
The Ballad Of The One Armed Man


Comments are closed.