Pewter Cub

photo (3)

Pewter Cub
If You Can Hold Your Breath
[ LP + Digital Download Code ]
Limited to 300 Copies w/Silk Screened Jacket!

Our 33rd release is the 2nd full length release from Pewter Cub and is not one to be overlooked! From Regan Lorie’s beautiful vocals, poignant lyrics & groovy basslines to Scott Sanford’s ethereal yet hook- laden guitars to Dave Jenning’s space walking drum beats, “If You Can Hold Your Breath” is 9 well crafted songs from the heart, soul and spiritual beyond of Pewter Cub.

Stylistically, their music bridges the gap between such genres as spacey psychedelia, shoegaze, dark pop and even a little soul. That’s not to say it’s all over the place, only that the songs are actually a well blended collaborative effort from its creators own originality and artistic influences. Stand out cuts are “King Baby”, “The Shape”, “If You Can Hold Your Breath” & “Black Music”.

The album includes an Digital Download Code of the entire LP and comes in a beautiful Silk Screened LP Jacket!

1. Side Effects Include…
2. King Baby
3. The Shape
4. Next
5. If You Can Hold Your Breath

1. Sho Kosugi Jailbreak
2. Silent Movie
3. Not Mine
4. Black Music

Click here to Purchase the Digital Version from Bandcamp. Available in MP3, FLAC, ALAC (Apple Lossless), AAC, or Ogg Vorbis format!


Comments are closed.