Spring is finally in full swing in Michigan and out of the thaw of winter, comes a slew of new releases on Bellyache Records!

First up we have 2 releases being released on June 3rd! Mezcal by DUENDE! is a new 7 track EP that features 5 new tunes, a cover of Devil Do (originally performed by Holly Golightly) & an 11 minute version of Burn This Town from the sessions of the the acclaimed Murder Doesn’t Hide The Truth LP sessions! Even Detroit Soul Funk Legend, McKinley Jackson makes an appearance on a few tracks! The LP will be available on Red or Black Vinyl for all you collectors! A Download Code will be provided inside the LP’s Jacket! PRE-ORDER begins this week!

Next is the debut 7″ EP from CAVEMAN WOODMAN & BAM BAM MOSS. The uber stripped down pelt cladded duo belts out true garage stompers from the stone age. The EP features 4 tunes plus a bonus track on each side! The Caveman jumps & wails over fuzz tone riffs as skin pounder, Bam Bam, may or may not be, a distant a thawed out distant relative of BARS OF GOLD Drummer, Brandon Moss (wink wink). We are releasing this in limited runs of Red, Orange & Black vinyl! A Download Code will be provided inside the 7″ sleeve! PRE-ORDER begins this week!

Coming in July we have the long awaited new 6 track Ameriswede EP from ROXIE 77! 6 new tunes, 2 mixes of each: an American side by fellow Alice Cooper bandmate Tommy Henriksen & a Swedish Side by Producer, Jon Bordon. The LP will be officially released on 7/7/14 with a limited run of Red Vinyl to first 77 orders & Black for the rest! A download code & CD Copy will be included inside the LP’s Jacket, giving fans all formats in one deluxe package! The LP will be available just in time to catch RYAN ROXIE on tour all year with Alice Cooper as main support for Motley Crue on their farewell US tour! PRE-ORDER begins this week!

August brings us the killer synth fueled self titled debut LP from BELTERRA! The LP features 10 tunes of 80’s synth/guitar & vocal. With influences from films such as Teminator 2 & Blade Runner, the LP is melodic & fits nicely in collections that include LP’s by Daft Punk or New Order. The one man synth artist will be performing shows throughout the summer and fall in support of the LP! We are pressing this LP exclusively on Black vinyl for optimal fidelity. A Download Code will be provided inside the LP’s jacket as well! PRE-ORDER begins soon!

On the Horizon for late summer/early fall we finally have the debut full length LP, Doom Fortress by VOYAG3R! Hearing early mixes of tracks from the LP we can say only one word, EPIC! This LP will sonically blow minds into another dimension of sound & will fit nicely in your record collection next to LP’s by Goblin, Vangelis & Zombi! Rumour has it that there will be a limited edition Gold pressing available to collectors, so keep your eyes peeled for the PRE-ORDER coming soon this summer. We still have a limited amount of their debut 7″ available and as a side note, both tracks on the 7″ will NOT be on the LP.

Also slated for early fall, SLASHER DAVE brings us into his Tomb Of Horror! After hearing sample of tracks (10 new horror themed tunes & killer cover art), Dave has us eagerly awaiting this follow up to 2013’s Spookhouse LP! We will guarantee that there will be something special included inside the LP for the fans & collectors continuing a tradition started with Dave’s other band, Acid Witch! PRE-ORDER coming soon!!!

Comments are closed.